CUSTOMER PRODUCT REVIEWS

BATTERYCLERK COMPLAINTS ARE RARE: SEE EACH BATTERYCLERK REVIEW FOR YOURSELF

Below are only a handful of recent BatteryClerk reviews from around the web. We are committed to our customers and thankful for their reviews on BatteryClerk. Any BatteryClerk complaints are resolved quickly to ensure our customers we strive to keep their business and that we not only focus on high quality batteries, but we also focus on high quality customer service. If you would like to leave us your review for BatteryClerk, please contact us and share your experience.

 
Great price and fast shipping on these replacement emergency lighting batteries. One small drawback - the terminals were a different size than the original equipment, so it was necessary to replace all the spade terminal connectors on the fixtures.

Michael Wahl  |  2017-12-18

works fine. Came with a full charge like I wanted.

Galen  |  2017-12-18

ordered battery.It was great,The order,Was easy. and came on time.

Randy  |  2017-12-18

Excellent service. Battery arrived quickly, fit perfectly, and works great. All in all, a very good experience with BatteryClerk.

Greg  |  2017-12-16

Ordered the "Geek Squad GS-1285U 12V 8Ah UPS Battery" and they were a perfect match to replace the batteries in my aging Geek Squad UPS. Brought new life into the UPS and saved my lots of $$. THANKS!

Ken  |  2017-12-16

As expected - no problems

Roger Grimm  |  2017-12-14

Excellent service! Salesperson was polite and knowledgeable. Most importantly, he helped me resolve a serious problem for an elderly couple with a stairlift.

Norman Gremore  |  2017-12-14

Great service & product. Speedy delivery!

Ross  |  2017-12-14

Battery arrived on time and was a great price. Have used it for over a week and have had no problems.

Carmen Gullo  |  2017-12-14

Ordered two of these to replace the worn out battery in 1 of 3 UPS systems I owned. Site said replacement for the OEM battery. They fit perfectly and worked fine. Planning to order 4 more to fix the other two that also needed repair. Only time will tell longevity and quality of build.

Larry  |  2017-12-13

As a retired/disabled couple on limited income, the price helped a lot. They were shipped right away, and got here fast.

Wesley Kantola  |  2017-12-12

Bought these to replace the batteries in my emergency lighting fixtures. They were different shape and size, but page said would work. They fit OK, and worked just fine. Only time will tell quality of workmanship on the battery itself

Larry  |  2017-12-12

Good price and quick delivery

MEL  |  2017-12-08

As described, packaged well, on time delivery, I'm happy.

Deano  |  2017-12-07

Batteries were what we needed to prepare our mobility carts for a trip. Price was reasonable. Delivery was prompt. The batteries were duplicates of what the scooters originally came with. Replacement process was possible w/limited "handyman skills". Would recommend this company & would return for future battery purchases.

Kitty  |  2017-12-07

Positive experience. Site easy to navigate. Prices are good. Shipment time is good. Replacement battery solved my problem. I would recommend this site to everybody with the need for a battery.

Mike   |  2017-12-07

Perfect battery for UPS, glad it was bought, great price as well... Bill, <'///<

Bill  |  2017-12-07

Thought it was a bigger battery but it turns out to be just great for what I am using it for fits right in the storage compartment of my scooter and works great with the radio Thank you

Joe  |  2017-12-07

Bought two of these to replace the batteries on my wife's Sun Mountain E-Golf cart. Works better than ever.

Kenny L  |  2017-12-07

Great replacement for my tennis tutor plus original batteries . My ball machine is like new again.

Terence Parker  |  2017-12-05


Copyright © 2017 BatteryClerk. All rights reserved.